ANGELIC ACTIVATION SCHOOL

ANGELIC ACTIVATION SCHOOL LINKS

I am so thrilled to have you join me for Angelic Activation School! You have registered for our first session, which will be held on April 9. The other sessions will be held at the following times:

April 16 – 3pm Pacific Time (US)/ 11pm Berlin Time (CET)/ 9am Melbourne Time (AEDT) (this one will be held one hour later than the others due to a Galactic Federation Gathering that I had previously scheduled)

April 23 – 2pm Pacific Time (US)/ 10pm Berlin Time (CET)/ 8am Melbourne Time (AEDT)

April 30 – 2pm Pacific Time (US)/ 10pm Berlin Time (CET)/ 8am Melbourne Time (AEDT)

Please use the following links to sign up for sessions 2-4 (no payment will be required since you already submitted it when you signed up for the first session):

SESSION 2 – April 16, 2022

SESSION 3 – APRIL 23, 2022

SESSION 4 – APRIL 30, 2022


Have questions? Feel free to reach out by emailing me: activationswithjj@gmail.com